Personal


Internatansvarig

Malin Routovaara

0927-795 76
072-402 73 18
malin.routovaara@tornedalen.se

Projektansvarig
Socialt B&B i Tornedalen

Ahti Vähäkangas

0927-795 78
072-092 37 77
ahti.vahakangas@tornedalen.se

Skyddsombud

Malin Routovaara

0927-795 76
072-402 73 18
malin.routovaara@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbilding

Rolf Lahti

0927-795 70
070-640 98 47
rolf.lahti@tornedalen.se

 

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildning

Heléne Andersson

0927-795 70
070-260 57 78
helene.andersson@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig Allmän kurs
Ma1, Ma2, Ma3

Tord Niemi

073-828 20 26
tord.niemi@tornedalen.se

Lärare Allmän kurs
En5, En6, LK (Livskunskap)

Gayle Rolando


gayle.rolando@tornedalen.se

Lärare Allmän kurs
Hi1b, Ps1, Re1

Lena Tano


lena.tano@tornedalen.se

Lärare Allmän kurs
Sv3

Anders Malmström


anders.malmstrom@tornedalen.se

Lärare Allmän kurs
Nk1b, Sh1b

Anders Bond



anders.bond@tornedalen.se

Lärare Allmän kurs
En6, Nk2, Sv2

Erica Elfström



erica.elfstrom@tornedalen.se

Lärare Allmän kurs
Sv1

Sanna Vähäkangas

0927-795 74
072-402 73 13
sanna.vahakangas@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Meänkieli

Mervi Erkheikki



mervi.erkheikki@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marja-Lena Stålnacke



marja-lena.stalnacke@tornedalen.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Elenor Lejon



elenor@lejonkonsult.com