Personal

Rektor

Johan Taavo

Telefon: 0927-795 72

SMS: 076-669 65 02

E-post: johan.taavo@tornedalen.se

Administratör

Mia Jaako

Telefon: 0927-795 71

SMS: 076-669 65 01

E-post: mia.jaako@tornedalen.se

Internatansvarig

Malin Routovaara

Telefon: 0927-795 76

SMS: 072-402 73 18

E-post: malin.routovaara@tornedalen.se

Ekonomiassistent

Berit Lundströmer

Vaktmästare

Hans Lehto 

E-post: hans.lehto@tornedalen.se

IT-ansvarig

Mia Jaako

Projektansvarig
Socialt B&B i Tornedalen

Ahti Vähäkangas

E-post: ahti.vahakangas@tornedalen.se

Telefon: 072-092 37 77

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildingen

Rolf Lahti

Telefon: 0927-795 75

SMS: 072-402 73 15

E-post: rolf.lahti@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildningen

Helene Andersson

Telefon: 0927-795 75

SMS: 072-402 73 15

E-post: helene.andersson@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
SFI

Sanna Vähäkangas

E-post: sanna.vahakangas@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Allmän kurs 

Tord Niemi

Telefon: 0927-795 73

SMS: 072-402 73 12

E-post: tord.niemi@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Lena Tano

E-post: lena.tano@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Gayle Rolando

E-post: gayle.rolando@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Anders Malmström

E-post: anders.malmstrom@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Meänkieli

Mervi Erkheikki

E-post: mervi.erkheikki@tornedalen.se

Lärarassistent
SFI

Issa Mohammad

E-post: issa.mohammad@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marja-Lena Stålnacke

E-post: marja-lena.stalnacke@tornedalen.se