Personal

Rektor

Johan Taavo

Telefon: 0927-795 71

SMS: 076-669 65 02

E-post: johan.taavo@tornedalen.se

Administratör

Mia Jaako

Telefon: 0927-795 71

SMS: 076-669 65 01

E-post: mia.jaako@tornedalen.se

Husmor

Ann-Christin Krypsjö

E-post: ann-christin.krypsjo@tornedalen.se

Internatansvarig

Malin Routovaara

Telefon: 0927-795 76

SMS: 072-402 73 18

E-post: malin.routovaara@tornedalen.se

Ekonomiassistent

Berit Lundströmer

Vaktmästare

Conny Rännare 

E-post: conny.rannare@tornedalen.se

IT-ansvarig

John-Erik Rännare

Telefon/SMS: 072-209 68 02

E-post: john-erik.rannare@tornedalen.se

Projektansvarig
Bärförädling i Tornedalen

Lotta Lindgren

E-post: lotta.lindgren@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildingen

Rolf Lahti

Telefon: 0927-795 75

SMS: 072-402 73 15

E-post: rolf.lahti@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildningen

Helene Andersson

Telefon: 0927-795 75

SMS: 072-402 73 15

E-post: helene.andersson@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
SFI

Bengt Hannu

Telefon: 0927-795 74

SMS: 072-402 73 13

E-post: bengt.hannu@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Allmän kurs 

Tord Niemi

Telefon: 0927-795 73

SMS: 072-402 73 12

E-post: tord.niemi@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Malin Niemi

E-post: malin.niemi@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Gayle Rolando

E-post: gayle.rolando@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Anders Malmström

E-post: anders.malmstrom@tornedalen.se

Lärare
SFI

Irene Muskos

E-post: irene.muskos@tornedalen.se

Lärarassistent
SFI

Issa Mohammad

E-post: issa.mohammad@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marja-Lena Stålnacke

E-post: marja-lena.stalnacke@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marju Matsin

E-post: marju.matsin@tornedalen.se