Personal


Rektor

Johan Taavo

Tel: 0927-795 72
Mob:
076-669 65 02
E-post: johan.taavo@tornedalen.se

Administratör

Mia Jaako

Tel: 0927-795 71
Mob: 076-669 65 01
E-post:
mia.jaako@tornedalen.se

Internatansvarig

Malin Routovaara

Tel: 0927-795 76
Mob: 072-402 73 18
E-post: malin.routovaara@tornedalen.se

Vaktmästare

Hans Lehto

Tel:
Mob:
 072-402 73 12
E-post: hans.lehto@tornedalen.se

Projektansvarig Socialt B&B i Tornedalen

Ahti Vähäkangas

Tel: 0927-795 78
Mob: 072-092 37 77
E-post: ahti.vahakangas@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbilding

Rolf Lahti

Tel: 0927-795 75
Mob: 070-640 98 47
E-post: rolf.lahti@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildning

Helene Andersson

Tel: 0927-795 75
Mob: 072-402 73 15
E-post: helene.andersson@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
SFI

Sanna Vähäkangas

Tel: 0927-795 74
Mob: 072-402 73 13
E-post: sanna.vahakangas@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Allmän kurs 

Tord Niemi

Tel: 
Mob: 073-828 20 26
E-post: tord.niemi@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Gayle Rolando

Tel:
Mob:
E-post:
gayle.rolando@tornedalen.se

Anders Malmström

Lärare Allmän kurs

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Anders Malmström

Tel:
Mob:
Epost: anders.malmstrom@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Lena Tano

Tel:
Mob:
E-post:
lena.tano@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs 

Anders Bond

Tel: 
Mob: 
E-post: anders.bond@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Erica Elfström

Tel:
Mob:
E-post: 
erica.elfstrom@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Meänkieli

Mervi Erkheikki

Tel:
Mob:

E-post:
 mervi.erkheikki@tornedalen.se

Lärarassistent
SFI

Issa Mohammad

Tel:
Mob:
 –
E-post: issa.mohammad@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marja-Lena Stålnacke

Tel:
Mob:

E-post:
marja-lena.stalnacke@tornedalen.se

Ekonomiansvarig

Elenor Lejon

Tel:
Mob:
E-post:

IT-Ansvarig

Erik Sarlin

Tel: 0927-795 79
Mob:
072-092 70 22
E-post: erik.sarlin@tornedalen.se

Skyddsombud

Malin Routovaara

Tel: 0927-795 76
Mob: 072-402 73 18
E-post: malin.routovaara@tornedalen.se