Personal


Rektor

Johan Taavo

E-post: johan.taavo@tornedalen.se
Telefon: 0927-795 72
SMS: 076-669 65 02

 

Administratör

Mia Jaako

E-post: mia.jaako@tornedalen.se
Telefon: 0927-795 71
SMS: 076-669 65 01

 

Internatansvarig

Malin Routovaara

E-post: malin.routovaara@tornedalen.se
Telefon: 0927-795 76
SMS: 072-402 73 18

 

Vaktmästare

Hans Lehto 

E-post: hans.lehto@tornedalen.se
telefon: 072-402 73 12

IT-ansvarig

Erik Sarlin

E-post: erik.sarlin@tornedalen.se
Telefon: 0927-795 79
SMS: 072-092 70 22

Projektansvarig
Socialt B&B i Tornedalen

Ahti Vähäkangas

E-post: ahti.vahakangas@tornedalen.se
Telefon: 0927-795 78
SMS: 072-092 37 77

Ekonomiassistent

Berit Lundströmer

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbilding

Rolf Lahti

E-post: rolf.lahti@tornedalen.se
Telefon: 0927-795 75
SMS: 070-640 98 47

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildning

Helene Andersson

E-post: helene.andersson@tornedalen.se
Telefon: 0927-795 75
SMS: 072-402 73 15

Kursansvarig
SFI

Sanna Vähäkangas

E-post: sanna.vahakangas@tornedalen.se
Telefon: 0927-795 74
SMS: 072-402 73 13

Kursansvarig
Allmän kurs 

Tord Niemi

E-post: tord.niemi@tornedalen.se
Telefon: 0927-795 73
SMS: 073-828 20 26

 

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Lena Tano

E-post: lena.tano@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Gayle Rolando

E-post: gayle.rolando@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Anders Malmström

E-post: anders.malmstrom@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Meänkieli

Mervi Erkheikki

E-post: mervi.erkheikki@tornedalen.se

Lärarassistent
SFI

Issa Mohammad

E-post: issa.mohammad@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marja-Lena Stålnacke

E-post: marja-lena.stalnacke@tornedalen.se