Personal

Rektor

Johan Taavo

0927-795 80

johan.taavo@tornedalen.se

Administratör

Mia Jaako

0927-795 70

mia.jaako@tornedalen.se

Husmor

Ann-Christin Krypsjö

ann-christin.krypsjo@tornedalen.se

Internatansvarig

Malin Routovaara

malin.routovaara@tornedalen.se

Ekonomiassistent

Berit Lundströmer

0927-795 80

Vaktmästare

Conny Rännare 

conny.rannare@tornedalen.se

IT-ansvarig

John-Erik Rännare

john-erik.rannare@tornedalen.se

Projektansvarig
Bärförädling i Tornedalen

Lotta Lindgren

lotta.lindgren@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildingen

Rolf Lahti

rolf.lahti@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildningen

Helene Andersson

helene.andersson@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
SFI

Bengt Hannu

bengt.hannu@tornedalen.se

Kursansvarig
Allmän kurs 

Tord Niemi

tord.niemi@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Malin Niemi

malin.niemi@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Gayle Rolando

gayle.rolando@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Anders Malmström

anders.malmstrom@tornedalen.se

Lärare
SFI

Irene Muskos

irene.muskos@tornedalen.se

Lärarassistent
SFI

Issa Mohammad

issa.mohammad@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marja-Lena Stålnacke

marja-lena.stalnacke@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marju Matsin

marju.matsin@tornedalen.se