Personal

Rektor

Johan Taavo

0927-795 80

johan.taavo@tornedalen.se

Administration
Växel

Mia Jaako

0927-795 70

mia.jaako@tornedalen.se

Ekonomiassistent

Berit Lundströmer

0927-795 80

Husmor

Malin Routovaara

0927-795 xx

malin.routovaara@tornedalen.se

Vaktmästare

Conny Rännare 

0927-795 xx

conny.rannare@tornedalen.se

IT-ansvarig

John-Erik Rännare

072-209 68 02
john-erik.rannare@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildingen

Rolf Lahti

0927-795 74
rolf.lahti@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Kursansvarig
Naturguideutbildningen

Helene Andersson

0927-795 75
helene.andersson@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Kursansvarig
SFI

Bengt Hannu

0927-795 79
bengt.hannu@tornedalen.se

Lärare
SFI

Irene Muskos

0927-795 78
irene.muskos@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Kursansvarig
Allmän kurs 

Tord Niemi

0927-795 87
tord.niemi@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Anders Malmström

0927-795 87
anders.malmstrom@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Malin Niemi

0927-795 87
malin.niemi@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Allmän kurs

Gayle Rolando

gayle.rolando@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marja-Lena Stålnacke

0927-795 77
marja-lena.stalnacke@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Hantverk

Marju Matsin

marju.matsin@tornedalen.se

Lärare
Projekt Bärförädling

Lotta Lindgren

lotta.lindgren@tornedalen.se

Lärarassistent

Ann-Christin Krypsjö

0927-795 72
ann-christin.krypsjo@tornedalen.se

Lärarassistent
SFI

Issa Mohammad

issa.mohammad@tornedalen.se